(ENG) 170802 – Comments on Youngmin’s ‘Problematic Men’ Preview (Naver TV)

Capture.PNG

1. [👍702, 👎2] Youngmin-ah, I love you, really, this is the first time I’ve loved like this… How could everything about you be cool, I love you, seriously… Why is it so cool that you know all of those Chinese characters… And why is it so cool when you dance too… Why isn’t any part of you not cool… Why do you make my heart beat… I have to hold onto my heart if I want to watch you…

2. [👍584, 👎0] Youngmin-ah, I’ll love you forever ♥

3. [👍562, 👎1] Im Youngmin ㅠㅠㅠ MXM, let’s hit it big!!!

4. [👍552, 👎0] Youngmin-ah, you did well, right? Don’t be nervous and even the greeting of our Youngmin, who is cool in whatever he does, is 90 degrees ㅠㅠ You’re good-looking, I’ll make sure to watch the broadcast

5. [👍528, 👎0] Youngmin-ah, you’re the best ♥

6. [👍494, 👎0] Hoo, our Youngmin is the best, the best ㅠㅠㅠㅠ You’re doing well, doing well!!!!!!!!!

7. [👍480, 👎0] Youngmin-ah, you’re too pretty….

8. [👍463, 👎0] He even dances well ㅠㅠ

9. [👍452, 👎0] Even the preview is fun, so fun, it’s already fun

10. [👍435, 👎1] So cool, Genius Youngmin

11. [👍325, 👎0] Im Youngmin, just… what do you lack in..?

12. [👍314, 👎0] I’m going to just think about Youngmin forever and die ㅠㅠㅠ

13. [👍310, 👎0] Uh… do you know that… I love you….? I… love you… ㅇ<-<….

TRANS. CR: BRANDNEWBOYS.WORDPRESS.COM (@WOOJINPRK)

ORIGINAL VIDEO

Leave a Reply

