(MISC) Produce 101 Letters

(T/N: This thread will get updated every time I find a different one!)

l2Y-iG1n.jpg

Hello, nationwide producers. I am Park Woojin. Although I have a charismatic side, there is also a side of me behind the scenes where I’m very playful.

I ask that you please watch that side of me till the end, give a lot of interest, and vote a lot! Also, I really like dancing!

Thank you always. I, Park Woojin, will work hard!

C_sTz2UVYAAE5fK

Nationwide producers~ ♥ Please just remember the three characters of my name! Lee – Dae – Hwi

C_uOax6UAAAe3ZN.jpg

Hello,

I am trainee Im Youngmin.

People say that I look prettiest when I smile and that my eyes are the prettiest area of me, but I ask that nationwide producers would confirm it! Whether they’re pretty or not??

Please give me a lot of interest and love.

AhmUC4Xy.jpg

Hello,

My name is Im Youngmin!!

I’ll work hard to always do my best and show good sides and cool sides, so please watch over me well.

Also, I am Im Youngmin who looks the prettiest when smiling!

DBfpMj1VoAEEp2n.jpg

(picture credit: @ChiKi_CK)

Hello~ I am Kim Donghyun. I will show a lot of cool sides and nice sides to everyone, so please anticipate it a lot and remember me please. I will work hard!!!

TRANS. CR; BRANDNEWBOYS.WORDPRESS.COM (@WOOJINPRK)

ORIGINAL SOURCE

Leave a comment